Watercolours are amazing

I just wanted to share with the universe that I started to draw again – and it feels awesome. Right now watercolours are my medium of choice and I love the way they “melt” into each other.
Quite a while ago, I took a watercolour class by a local artist. I love her work and she thaught us different techniques which I … forgot sadly. Many things I just cannot recall so for now it’s up to me to experiment – AND watch a lot of youtube videos on the topic. It’s amazing how much you can learn 🙂

One thought on “Watercolours are amazing

  1. I used to draw a lot when I was younger, maybe I should start doing that again because it´s so much fun! Great that you´ve started drawing again, and watercolors are amazing!

Leave a Reply

